Our People

At iServe, we staff the finest group of Loan Officers and underwriters in east Tennessee.

Our group of dedicated professionals will ensure the fastest, best quality loan experience possible.
Mark Hamilton
mhamilton@iservelending.com
National: 174290
TN:9528
GA:25060
Cell: 423.421.4240
Ext 40

Details
Dustin Jones
djones@iservelending.com
National: 174280
TN:9531
GA:25065
Cell: 423.693.3787
Ext 43

Details
Charlene Gregory
Charlene Gregory
Charlene Gregory
cgregory@iservelending.com
Ext 11

Details
Heather Gregory
Heather Gregory
Heather Gregory
hgregory@iservelending.com
Ext 12

Details
Michael Lawson
Michael Lawson
Michael Lawson
mlawson@iservelending.com
Ext 13

Details
Rebecca Moss
Rebecca Moss
Rebecca Moss
Ext 35

Details
Chris Hooker
Regional Manager
chooker@iservelending.com
National: 10094
TN:9530
GA:25063
423.593.4125
Ext 20

Details
Joe W. King Jr
Sales Manager
jking@iservelending.com
National: 174572
TN:48777
GA:25066
Cell: 423.595.7637
Ext 44

Details
Mark Stewart
Operations Manager
mstewart@iservelending.com
Cell: 423.584.1100
Ext 14

Details
 

About iServe

iServe Atlanta was established in September 2010. Chris "Chip" Hooker, prior owner of First American Equity Corp. for 14 years, joined iServe to better service TN/GA.

Read More

Get in Touch

  • Contact Us at one of our local numbers!
    In Atlanta call:
    770-627-7700
    After Hours call:
    855-875-1010
    Or, Call Toll-Free
    888-849-5626
  • Email: info@iserveatlanta.com

SitemapPrivacy PolicyDisclaimers